Ułatwienia dostępu

Joint Statement to the Open Working Group on the Sustainable Development Goals


February 3-7, 2014 – United Nations, New York

Delivered by H.E. Maria Cristina Perceval Permanent Representative of Argentina to the United Nations, on behalf of the Governments of Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Mexico, Montenegro, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay.

share this entry