Ułatwienia dostępu

Changes in the UN Human Rights Council


Russian Federation and Macedonia have been elected as the new representatives of ASTRA region (replacing Moldova and Poland). They will serve three-year terms beginning on 1 January 2014. The other representants of Eastern European states are: Estonia, Romania, Montenegro and Czech Republic.

For more information click here and here.

share this entry