Ułatwienia dostępu

ASTRA letter to the new Chair of FEMM Committee


ASTRA sent letter to the recently elected new Chair of the European Parliament Women’s Rights and Gender Equality Committe (FEMM) – Ms Vilijia Blinkeviciute (S&D) from Lithuania. She will chair the FEMM Committee for the next two and a half years.

Four vice-chairs were also elected, together with the chair they will form the new FEMM bureau.The four vice-chairs elected are as follows:
– 1st vice-chair Barbara MATERA (EPP, IT)
Р2nd vice-chair Jọo PIMENTA LOPES (GUE, PT)
– 3rd vice-chair Mary HONEYBALL (S&D, U.K)
– 4th vice-chair Jana ŽITŇANSKÁ (ECR, SK)

Read the letter ASTRA sent to Ms Blinkeviciute HERE.

share this entry